PhD Students:


Damoon Nashtaali

Office:CE 802
Email: dnashtaali89@gmail.com
Year: 2013

Mohammad Javad Salehi

Office:CE 802
Email: mjsalehi@ee.sharif.edu
Year: 2013

Mostafa Tavasolipour

Office:CE 802
Email: tavassolipour@ce.sharif.edu
Year: 2014

Vahideh Sanjaroon

Office:EE ?
Email: vahideh_sanjaroon@yahoo.com
Year: 2014

Amir Najafi

Office:CE 802
Email: amir.najafi1990@gmail.com
Year: 2015

MSc Students:

http://localhost/Homepage/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/working.png

Mansoor Hasani Bidgoli

Office:CE 802
Email: hasani.iut6@gmail.com
Year: 0
http://localhost/Homepage/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/working.png

Amir Hosein Afshinfard

Office:CE 802
Email: a.afshinfard@gmail.com
Year: 2014
http://localhost/Homepage/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/working.png

Hamed Vasei

Office:CE 802
Email: vasei.hamed@gmail.com
Year: 2014
http://localhost/Homepage/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/working.png

Tina Khajeh

Office:CE 510
Email: khajeh@ce.sharif.edu
Year: 2014
http://localhost/Homepage/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/working.png

Tannaz Saraei

Office:CE 802
Email: tannaz.saraie@gmail.com
Year: 2015
http://localhost/Homepage/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/working.png

Shadi Shafighi

Office:CE 802
Email: dsh.shadi@gmail.com
Year: 2015

MSc Graduates:

http://localhost/Homepage/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/working.png

Shahab Sarmashghi

Office:
Email: shahabsarmashghi@gmail.com
Year: 2012
http://localhost/Homepage/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/working.png

Amir Najafi

Office:CE 802
Email: amir.najafi1990@gmail.com
Year: 2012
http://localhost/Homepage/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/working.png

Shahab Shams

Office:
Email: shamsshahab@gmail.com
Year: 2013
http://localhost/Homepage/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/working.png

Hadi Gharibi

Office:University of Zurich
Email: hgharibi2014@gmail.com
Year: 2014
http://localhost/Homepage/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/working.png

Aslan Mehrabi

Office:
Email: aslan.mehrabi@gmail.com
Year: 2015
http://localhost/Homepage/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/working.png

Maryam Ghareghani

Office:Max Plank Institute
Email: maryam.gharghani@gmail.com
Year: 2015
http://localhost/Homepage/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/working.png

Mahsa Mohhammadi

Office:
Email: mahsamohammadi2@yahoo.com
Year: 2015