Postdocs

  • Zohreh Mirjafari

PhDs

  • Behzad Koushki
  • bkoushki@gmail.com

  • Mohammad Reza Khodabakhshi
  • khodabakhshi2002@gmail.com
  • View CV

  • Seyed Ebrahim Ayati
  • ayati_1984@yahoo.com
  • View CV


  • Mohammad Eslami
  • Eslami_Mohammad@ch.sharif.edu
  • View CV

  • Rahele Pourkaveh
  • Rahele.pourkaveh@gmail.com
  • View CV

  • Vahid Saberi
  • v_saberi@ch.sharif.edu
  • View CV


Masters


  • Marie Aminaee

  • Sara Motamen


  • Atieh Moafi

  • Ali Aliabadi
  • aliabadi_ali@ch.sharif.edu
  • View CV

  • Elaheh Farahani
  • farahani_eli@yahoo.com
  • View CV

  • Pegah Fazeli
  • pegah.musazadeh@gmail.com
  • View CV

  • Sepideh Kalhor
  • Sepideh.kalhor@yahoo.com
  • View CV

  • Mehran Sadeghi
  • mehransadeghierami@yahoo.com
  • View CV

  • Arezoo Yousefi
  • azitta_yousefi@yahoo.com
  • View CV


Undergrads

  • An undergrad


Past Members